Stroo Funeral Home, Inc. 
1095 68th St. SE
Grand Rapids, MI 49508
Phone:  (616) 455-9280 
Fax: (616) 455-2035
Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
John K. Stroo
Manager
 

 

amflag

Service Information

Conrad Jack Aalders 
Visitation: Friday from 12 noon to 1 pm at the funeral home 
Service: 1:00 pm Friday, July 14, 2017 at Stroo Funeral Home
Memorials: To Stroo Funeral Home for the family to help with expenses

AALDERS - Conrad Jack Aalders, aged 70 of Grand Rapids, passed away Thursday, July 6, 2017. Jack served in the US Army. He was preceded in death by his mother and step-father, Bertha (Ronald) Baker. Surviving are his sisters, Patricia Baker, Cindy (Fred Fishnick) Baker; niece, Kelly (Mike) Amann; and nephews, Nate and Aaron Baker. The family will greet visitors on Friday, July 14, 2017 one hour prior to the service at 1:00 pm at Stroo Funeral Home.

Comments  

# Barbara Gabrick 2017-07-12 21:36
Sending our thoughts & Prayers to Family & Friends, and all our Sympathy for courage & strength. He is at peace now. We will keep him in our hearts forever!
# Sally Stroh-Butler 2017-07-12 15:01
RIP ....Many great times we had....xoxo

Add comment

Security code
Refresh

Current Services

Rikus MulderRikus Mulder
Thursday, September 21, 2017
Lucas YonkerLucas Yonker
Thursday, September 21, 2017
Mel FrylingMel Fryling
Thursday, September 21, 2017
David David "Woody" Groenveld
Thursday, September 21, 2017
Josiah WilsonJosiah Wilson
Monday, September 18, 2017
Dean BrinksDean Brinks
Sunday, September 17, 2017
Katharine DavisKatharine Davis
Monday, September 11, 2017
Merton PowellMerton Powell
Saturday, September 9, 2017
Mildred Van TuinenMildred Van Tuinen
Saturday, September 9, 2017
Steven ArnoldSteven Arnold
Friday, September 8, 2017
George RookusGeorge Rookus
Friday, September 8, 2017
Amos Brearley, Jr.Amos Brearley, Jr.
Tuesday, September 5, 2017
James HulsebusJames Hulsebus
Sunday, September 3, 2017
Jayne Vander MaasJayne Vander Maas
Wednesday, August 30, 2017
Doris ShelerDoris Sheler
Tuesday, August 29, 2017
Donald VerduinDonald Verduin
Tuesday, August 29, 2017
The Betst bookmaker bet365 Review
How to register at bookamkersHere