Stroo Funeral Home, Inc. 
1095 68th St. SE
Grand Rapids, MI 49508
Phone:  (616) 455-9280 
Fax: (616) 455-2035
Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
John K. Stroo
Manager
 

 

amflag

Service Information

Conrad Jack Aalders 
Visitation: Friday from 12 noon to 1 pm at the funeral home 
Service: 1:00 pm Friday, July 14, 2017 at Stroo Funeral Home
Memorials: To Stroo Funeral Home for the family to help with expenses

AALDERS - Conrad Jack Aalders, aged 70 of Grand Rapids, passed away Thursday, July 6, 2017. Jack served in the US Army. He was preceded in death by his mother and step-father, Bertha (Ronald) Baker. Surviving are his sisters, Patricia Baker, Cindy (Fred Fishnick) Baker; niece, Kelly (Mike) Amann; and nephews, Nate and Aaron Baker. The family will greet visitors on Friday, July 14, 2017 one hour prior to the service at 1:00 pm at Stroo Funeral Home.

Comments  

# Barbara Gabrick 2017-07-12 21:36
Sending our thoughts & Prayers to Family & Friends, and all our Sympathy for courage & strength. He is at peace now. We will keep him in our hearts forever!
# Sally Stroh-Butler 2017-07-12 15:01
RIP ....Many great times we had....xoxo

Add comment

Security code
Refresh

Current Services

Larry FergusonLarry Ferguson
Thursday, January 18, 2018
Keith FitzgeraldKeith Fitzgerald
Monday, January 15, 2018
Herman WalcottHerman Walcott
Monday, January 15, 2018
Virginia PiccardVirginia Piccard
Saturday, January 13, 2018
Gerry JonesGerry Jones
Friday, January 12, 2018
Joan GrigasJoan Grigas
Thursday, January 11, 2018
Cora QuistCora Quist
Wednesday, January 10, 2018
Vern BomgaarsVern Bomgaars
Wednesday, January 10, 2018
Doris SleemanDoris Sleeman
Tuesday, January 9, 2018
Hilda Markham (Bedewitz)Hilda Markham (Bedewitz)
Friday, January 5, 2018
John YoungJohn Young
Tuesday, January 2, 2018
Sean AllenSean Allen
Sunday, December 31, 2017
Dwaine WatkinsDwaine Watkins
Sunday, December 31, 2017
Betty HeathBetty Heath
Sunday, December 31, 2017
Grace (Pluger) WarsenGrace (Pluger) Warsen
Thursday, December 28, 2017
Les KooiengaLes Kooienga
Thursday, December 28, 2017
The Betst bookmaker bet365 Review
How to register at bookamkersHere