Stroo Funeral Home, Inc. 
1095 68th St. SE
Grand Rapids, MI 49508
Phone:  (616) 455-9280 
Fax: (616) 455-2035
Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
John K. Stroo
Manager
 

 

amflag

Service Information

Conrad Jack Aalders 
Visitation: Friday from 12 noon to 1 pm at the funeral home 
Service: 1:00 pm Friday, July 14, 2017 at Stroo Funeral Home
Memorials: To Stroo Funeral Home for the family to help with expenses

AALDERS - Conrad Jack Aalders, aged 70 of Grand Rapids, passed away Thursday, July 6, 2017. Jack served in the US Army. He was preceded in death by his mother and step-father, Bertha (Ronald) Baker. Surviving are his sisters, Patricia Baker, Cindy (Fred Fishnick) Baker; niece, Kelly (Mike) Amann; and nephews, Nate and Aaron Baker. The family will greet visitors on Friday, July 14, 2017 one hour prior to the service at 1:00 pm at Stroo Funeral Home.

Comments  

# Barbara Gabrick 2017-07-12 21:36
Sending our thoughts & Prayers to Family & Friends, and all our Sympathy for courage & strength. He is at peace now. We will keep him in our hearts forever!
# Sally Stroh-Butler 2017-07-12 15:01
RIP ....Many great times we had....xoxo

Add comment

Security code
Refresh

David David "Woody" Groenveld
Thursday, September 21, 2017
Dean BrinksDean Brinks
Sunday, September 17, 2017
Rikus MulderRikus Mulder
Wednesday, September 13, 2017
Merton PowellMerton Powell
Saturday, September 9, 2017
Mildred Van TuinenMildred Van Tuinen
Saturday, September 9, 2017
Steven ArnoldSteven Arnold
Friday, September 8, 2017
George RookusGeorge Rookus
Friday, September 8, 2017
Amos Brearley, Jr.Amos Brearley, Jr.
Tuesday, September 5, 2017
James HulsebusJames Hulsebus
Sunday, September 3, 2017
Jayne Vander MaasJayne Vander Maas
Wednesday, August 30, 2017
Doris ShelerDoris Sheler
Tuesday, August 29, 2017
Donald VerduinDonald Verduin
Tuesday, August 29, 2017
Recent Memorials

Current Services

Rena KloostermanRena Kloosterman
Sunday, October 15, 2017
Richard B. GroendykRichard B. Groendyk
Saturday, October 14, 2017
Carolyn MeyeringCarolyn Meyering
Wednesday, October 11, 2017
Valerie BurkhartValerie Burkhart
Wednesday, October 11, 2017
May WebsterMay Webster
Saturday, October 7, 2017
Mary Ellen JohnsonMary Ellen Johnson
Thursday, October 5, 2017
Treasure DeWittTreasure DeWitt
Wednesday, October 4, 2017
Delores LarsonDelores Larson
Monday, October 2, 2017
William Reits, Jr.William Reits, Jr.
Sunday, October 1, 2017
Darrell CromerDarrell Cromer
Saturday, September 30, 2017
Marilyn HielkemaMarilyn Hielkema
Friday, September 29, 2017
Rizk BsharahRizk Bsharah
Monday, September 25, 2017
Carolyn WesthouseCarolyn Westhouse
Sunday, September 24, 2017
James WykstraJames Wykstra
Friday, September 22, 2017
Lucas YonkerLucas Yonker
Thursday, September 21, 2017
Mel FrylingMel Fryling
Thursday, September 21, 2017
The Betst bookmaker bet365 Review
How to register at bookamkersHere