Stroo Funeral Home, Inc. 
1095 68th St. SE
Grand Rapids, MI 49508
Phone:  (616) 455-9280 
Fax: (616) 455-2035
Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
John K. Stroo
Manager
 

 

clausengrace0522

Service Information

Grace Alice Clausen
Visitation:  Saturday, June 24, from 12 noon o 1 pm at Stroo Funeral Home, followed by the funeral service
Service: 1 pm Saturday, June 24, at Stroo Funeral Home

Cemetery:  Chapel Hill Memorial Gardens
Memorials: Emmanuel Hospice, 2161 Leonard St. NW, Grand Rapids, MI 49504

 

Grace Alice Clausen, age 87, of Grand Rapids, went to be with her Lord on Tuesday, June 20, 2017. Grace graduated from Lee High School. Her husband, Robert Clausen; mother, Helen Schmitt; and sister-in-law, Berta Clausen, preceded her in death. She will be lovingly remembered by her children, Kenneth Clausen, Thomas (Barb) Clausen, Kathleen (Willie) Ostrander, Terry Clausen; nine grandchildren; 29 great grandchildren; and brother-in-law, Alan Clausen. Visitation will be held Saturday, June 24, from 12 noon - 1 pm at Stroo Funeral Home, with the service following at 1 pm. Rev. Powers Payton will officiate. Interment in Chapel Hill Memorial Gardens. Contributions in memory of Grace may be made to Emmanuel Hospice. 
 
                        STROO FUNERAL HOME
                           1095 68TH ST. SE
                     www.stroofuneralhome.com

 

Add comment

Security code
Refresh

Current Services

Larry FergusonLarry Ferguson
Thursday, January 18, 2018
Keith FitzgeraldKeith Fitzgerald
Monday, January 15, 2018
Herman WalcottHerman Walcott
Monday, January 15, 2018
Virginia PiccardVirginia Piccard
Saturday, January 13, 2018
Gerry JonesGerry Jones
Friday, January 12, 2018
Joan GrigasJoan Grigas
Thursday, January 11, 2018
Cora QuistCora Quist
Wednesday, January 10, 2018
Vern BomgaarsVern Bomgaars
Wednesday, January 10, 2018
Doris SleemanDoris Sleeman
Tuesday, January 9, 2018
Hilda Markham (Bedewitz)Hilda Markham (Bedewitz)
Friday, January 5, 2018
John YoungJohn Young
Tuesday, January 2, 2018
Sean AllenSean Allen
Sunday, December 31, 2017
Dwaine WatkinsDwaine Watkins
Sunday, December 31, 2017
Betty HeathBetty Heath
Sunday, December 31, 2017
Grace (Pluger) WarsenGrace (Pluger) Warsen
Thursday, December 28, 2017
Les KooiengaLes Kooienga
Thursday, December 28, 2017
The Betst bookmaker bet365 Review
How to register at bookamkersHere