Stroo Funeral Home, Inc. 
1095 68th St. SE
Grand Rapids, MI 49508
Phone:  (616) 455-9280 
Fax: (616) 455-2035
Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
John K. Stroo
Manager
 

 

clausengrace0522

Service Information

Grace Alice Clausen
Visitation:  Saturday, June 24, from 12 noon o 1 pm at Stroo Funeral Home, followed by the funeral service
Service: 1 pm Saturday, June 24, at Stroo Funeral Home

Cemetery:  Chapel Hill Memorial Gardens
Memorials: Emmanuel Hospice, 2161 Leonard St. NW, Grand Rapids, MI 49504

 

Grace Alice Clausen, age 87, of Grand Rapids, went to be with her Lord on Tuesday, June 20, 2017. Grace graduated from Lee High School. Her husband, Robert Clausen; mother, Helen Schmitt; and sister-in-law, Berta Clausen, preceded her in death. She will be lovingly remembered by her children, Kenneth Clausen, Thomas (Barb) Clausen, Kathleen (Willie) Ostrander, Terry Clausen; nine grandchildren; 29 great grandchildren; and brother-in-law, Alan Clausen. Visitation will be held Saturday, June 24, from 12 noon - 1 pm at Stroo Funeral Home, with the service following at 1 pm. Rev. Powers Payton will officiate. Interment in Chapel Hill Memorial Gardens. Contributions in memory of Grace may be made to Emmanuel Hospice. 
 
                        STROO FUNERAL HOME
                           1095 68TH ST. SE
                     www.stroofuneralhome.com

 

Add comment

Security code
Refresh

Current Services

Marilyn FaberMarilyn Faber
Friday, November 17, 2017
Robert MeulendykRobert Meulendyk
Wednesday, November 15, 2017
Peter NobelPeter Nobel
Tuesday, November 14, 2017
Adelbert WarnerAdelbert Warner
Monday, November 13, 2017
Elana TranElana Tran
Monday, November 13, 2017
Nina FlintNina Flint
Friday, November 10, 2017
Wayne Fuller, Jr.Wayne Fuller, Jr.
Thursday, November 9, 2017
Nena SamuelNena Samuel
Thursday, November 9, 2017
Donna HuizengaDonna Huizenga
Wednesday, November 8, 2017
Don R. MitchellDon R. Mitchell
Thursday, November 2, 2017
Lucio FariasLucio Farias
Friday, October 27, 2017
Jeffery Jeffery "Scooter" Fleeman
Friday, October 27, 2017
Josie GratzJosie Gratz
Thursday, October 26, 2017
Adam ForbesAdam Forbes
Thursday, October 26, 2017
Alice SchepersAlice Schepers
Sunday, October 22, 2017
Dar VanderArkDar VanderArk
Saturday, October 21, 2017
The Betst bookmaker bet365 Review
How to register at bookamkersHere