Stroo Funeral Home, Inc. 
1095 68th St. SE
Grand Rapids, MI 49508
Phone:  (616) 455-9280 
Fax: (616) 455-2035
Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
John K. Stroo
Manager
 

 

aflowerbowl

Service Information

Katherine Ann Hovinga Bojas
Visitation: Saturday, June 17, from 12 noon to 1 pm at Stroo Funeral Home followed by the service
Service: 1 pm Saturday, June 17 at Stroo Funeral Home, 1095 68th St. SE



 

Katherine Ann Hovinga Bojas, age 55, of Kentwood, passed away suddenly on Sunday, June 11, 2017. She was preceded in death by her parents, Clyde and Mary Jane Hovinga; and brother, Paul Hovinga. Katherine will be lovingly remembered by her children, Jordan and Andrew Bojas; brothers and sister, John (Diana) Hovinga, Mark Hovinga, Mary Hovinga; three nieces and two nephews. A memorial service will be held 1:00 pm Saturday, June 17, at Stroo Funeral Home, with an hour of visitation prior to the service from 12 noon to 1 pm. 
 
 
                                      STROO FUNERAL HOME
                               1095 68th St. SE
                                         (616) 455-9280

Add comment

Security code
Refresh

Current Services

Rikus MulderRikus Mulder
Thursday, September 21, 2017
Lucas YonkerLucas Yonker
Thursday, September 21, 2017
Mel FrylingMel Fryling
Thursday, September 21, 2017
David David "Woody" Groenveld
Thursday, September 21, 2017
Josiah WilsonJosiah Wilson
Monday, September 18, 2017
Dean BrinksDean Brinks
Sunday, September 17, 2017
Katharine DavisKatharine Davis
Monday, September 11, 2017
Merton PowellMerton Powell
Saturday, September 9, 2017
Mildred Van TuinenMildred Van Tuinen
Saturday, September 9, 2017
Steven ArnoldSteven Arnold
Friday, September 8, 2017
George RookusGeorge Rookus
Friday, September 8, 2017
Amos Brearley, Jr.Amos Brearley, Jr.
Tuesday, September 5, 2017
James HulsebusJames Hulsebus
Sunday, September 3, 2017
Jayne Vander MaasJayne Vander Maas
Wednesday, August 30, 2017
Doris ShelerDoris Sheler
Tuesday, August 29, 2017
Donald VerduinDonald Verduin
Tuesday, August 29, 2017
The Betst bookmaker bet365 Review
How to register at bookamkersHere