Stroo Funeral Home, Inc. 
1095 68th St. SE
Grand Rapids, MI 49508
Phone:  (616) 455-9280 
Fax: (616) 455-2035
Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
John K. Stroo
Manager
 

 

aflowerbowl

Service Information

Beverlee Ann Overeiner
  
Service:  Held at a later date
Cemetery:  Winchester
Memorials: Alternative Pathways, 912 Ardmore St SE, Grand Rapids, MI 49507

 

Beverlee A. Overeiner, of Cutlerville, went home on Wednesday, May 31, 2017 after God provided her with a 70 year earthly journey. She is survived by her sons, Steve (Marleah) Overeiner, Robert Overeiner, David (Annmarie) Overeiner; grandson, Dylan Overeiner; sister, Nancy (Howard) Boeve; aunts, Janice (Roger) VanBeek, Ann Smedema, Henrietta VanderWerff, Pearl Schroeder; cousins, Judy (Ron) Cook, Lois (Al) Schutt; special "sisters" from eight years to 54 years; and God's angels, Tricia and Gary Heys. A celebration service for Beverlee will be held at a later date. Interment in Winchester Cemetery. In lieu of flowers, memorial contributions may be made to Alternative Pathways.

                          STROO FUNERAL HOME

                                 616 455-9280

 
 

Add comment

Security code
Refresh

Current Services

Marilyn FaberMarilyn Faber
Friday, November 17, 2017
Robert MeulendykRobert Meulendyk
Wednesday, November 15, 2017
Peter NobelPeter Nobel
Tuesday, November 14, 2017
Adelbert WarnerAdelbert Warner
Monday, November 13, 2017
Elana TranElana Tran
Monday, November 13, 2017
Nina FlintNina Flint
Friday, November 10, 2017
Wayne Fuller, Jr.Wayne Fuller, Jr.
Thursday, November 9, 2017
Nena SamuelNena Samuel
Thursday, November 9, 2017
Donna HuizengaDonna Huizenga
Wednesday, November 8, 2017
Don R. MitchellDon R. Mitchell
Thursday, November 2, 2017
Lucio FariasLucio Farias
Friday, October 27, 2017
Jeffery Jeffery "Scooter" Fleeman
Friday, October 27, 2017
Josie GratzJosie Gratz
Thursday, October 26, 2017
Adam ForbesAdam Forbes
Thursday, October 26, 2017
Alice SchepersAlice Schepers
Sunday, October 22, 2017
Dar VanderArkDar VanderArk
Saturday, October 21, 2017
The Betst bookmaker bet365 Review
How to register at bookamkersHere