Stroo Funeral Home, Inc. 
1095 68th St. SE
Grand Rapids, MI 49508
Phone:  (616) 455-9280 
Fax: (616) 455-2035
Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
John K. Stroo
Manager
 

 

theule ruth 222

Service Information

Ruth Theule
Visitation: Friday from 6-8 pm at Stroo Funeral Home, 1095 68th St. SE
Service: 1 pm Saturday, June 3, at Covenant Christian Reformed Church, 7171 Willard Ave. SE

Cemetery: Rest Lawn Memorial Park
Memorials: Operation Smile, 3641 Faculty Boulevard, Virginia Beach, VA 23453  http://www.operationsmile.org

 

Bernice "Ruth" Theule, age 88, of St. Johns, MI, formerly of Cutlerville, passed away on Thursday, June 1, 2017. Her husband, Jake Theule, and infant son, Theodore William Theule, preceded her in death. Ruth will be lovingly remembered by her children, David (Gwen) Theule, Douglas (Sharon) Theule, Gary (Julie) Theule, Lisa (Peter) VandenBerg; seven grandchildren; five great grandchildren, and one more on the way; brother, Tony (Ann) Maring, Bakersfield, CA; and several nieces and nephews. The family will greet visitors on Friday, June 2, from 6 - 8 pm at Stroo Funeral Home. The funeral service will take place at Covenant Christian Reformed Church, 7171 Willard Ave. SE, on Saturday, June 3, at 1 PM. Rev. Cal VanderMeyden will officiate. Interment in Rest Lawn Memorial Park. Memorial contributions may be made to Operation Smile.
 
 
                       STROO FUNERAL HOME
                          1095 68TH ST. SE
                       stroofuneralhome.com
 

Add comment

Security code
Refresh

Current Services

Bobbie CheekBobbie Cheek
Sunday, July 16, 2017
Irene BouwmaIrene Bouwma
Saturday, July 15, 2017
Herman LutkeHerman Lutke
Thursday, July 13, 2017
Grace WalmaGrace Walma
Friday, July 7, 2017
Conrad Jack AaldersConrad Jack Aalders
Thursday, July 6, 2017
Mildred De JongMildred De Jong
Monday, July 3, 2017
Betty BottingBetty Botting
Monday, July 3, 2017
Gertrude Gertrude "Trudy" Baker
Sunday, July 2, 2017
Daniel BairdDaniel Baird
Friday, June 30, 2017
Nora Mae KuipersNora Mae Kuipers
Thursday, June 29, 2017
Dawn VanderWeideDawn VanderWeide
Monday, June 26, 2017
Jesse BusbyJesse Busby
Saturday, June 24, 2017
Dorothy KassDorothy Kass
Wednesday, June 21, 2017
Grace ClausenGrace Clausen
Tuesday, June 20, 2017
Jill Pacic (Shaver)Jill Pacic (Shaver)
Tuesday, June 20, 2017
Sylvia MeulenbergSylvia Meulenberg
Monday, June 19, 2017
The Betst bookmaker bet365 Review
How to register at bookamkersHere