Stroo Funeral Home, Inc. 
1095 68th St. SE
Grand Rapids, MI 49508
Phone:  (616) 455-9280 
Fax: (616) 455-2035
Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
John K. Stroo
Manager
 

 

theule ruth 222

Service Information

Ruth Theule
Visitation: Friday from 6-8 pm at Stroo Funeral Home, 1095 68th St. SE
Service: 1 pm Saturday, June 3, at Covenant Christian Reformed Church, 7171 Willard Ave. SE

Cemetery: Rest Lawn Memorial Park
Memorials: Operation Smile, 3641 Faculty Boulevard, Virginia Beach, VA 23453  http://www.operationsmile.org

 

Bernice "Ruth" Theule, age 88, of St. Johns, MI, formerly of Cutlerville, passed away on Thursday, June 1, 2017. Her husband, Jake Theule, and infant son, Theodore William Theule, preceded her in death. Ruth will be lovingly remembered by her children, David (Gwen) Theule, Douglas (Sharon) Theule, Gary (Julie) Theule, Lisa (Peter) VandenBerg; seven grandchildren; five great grandchildren, and one more on the way; brother, Tony (Ann) Maring, Bakersfield, CA; and several nieces and nephews. The family will greet visitors on Friday, June 2, from 6 - 8 pm at Stroo Funeral Home. The funeral service will take place at Covenant Christian Reformed Church, 7171 Willard Ave. SE, on Saturday, June 3, at 1 PM. Rev. Cal VanderMeyden will officiate. Interment in Rest Lawn Memorial Park. Memorial contributions may be made to Operation Smile.
 
 
                       STROO FUNERAL HOME
                          1095 68TH ST. SE
                       stroofuneralhome.com
 

Add comment

Security code
Refresh

Current Services

Rikus MulderRikus Mulder
Thursday, September 21, 2017
Lucas YonkerLucas Yonker
Thursday, September 21, 2017
Mel FrylingMel Fryling
Thursday, September 21, 2017
David David "Woody" Groenveld
Thursday, September 21, 2017
Josiah WilsonJosiah Wilson
Monday, September 18, 2017
Dean BrinksDean Brinks
Sunday, September 17, 2017
Katharine DavisKatharine Davis
Monday, September 11, 2017
Merton PowellMerton Powell
Saturday, September 9, 2017
Mildred Van TuinenMildred Van Tuinen
Saturday, September 9, 2017
Steven ArnoldSteven Arnold
Friday, September 8, 2017
George RookusGeorge Rookus
Friday, September 8, 2017
Amos Brearley, Jr.Amos Brearley, Jr.
Tuesday, September 5, 2017
James HulsebusJames Hulsebus
Sunday, September 3, 2017
Jayne Vander MaasJayne Vander Maas
Wednesday, August 30, 2017
Doris ShelerDoris Sheler
Tuesday, August 29, 2017
Donald VerduinDonald Verduin
Tuesday, August 29, 2017
The Betst bookmaker bet365 Review
How to register at bookamkersHere