Stroo Funeral Home, Inc. 
1095 68th St. SE
Grand Rapids, MI 49508
Phone:  (616) 455-9280 
Fax: (616) 455-2035
Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Michael A. Vos - Owner / Manager
 
 Robert K. Stroo - Owner / President 

 

aflowerbowl

Service Information

Matthew Jerome Roberts

Visitation: Thursday, May 18, from 10 - 11 am at Grand Rapids First followed by the service at 11 am


Service: 11 am Thursday, May 18, at Grand Rapids First 2100 44th St. SE 


Memorials: Grand Rapids First Benevolence Fund, 2100 44th St. SW, Grand Rapids, MI 49509


 

Matthew J. Roberts, age 33, of Ada, passed away on Wednesday, May 3, 2017. Matthew was preceded in death by his mother, Patricia Roberts; and a baby brother, Justin.  He will be lovingly remembered by his father, Richard Roberts; brother, Andrew (Marissa) Roberts; three nephews and one niece; and his foster mother, Janet Turner. There will be visitation on Thursday, May 18, from 10 - 11 am at Grand Rapids First, 2100 44 th Street SW, where the service will begin at 11 am. Pastor Kerry Watts will be officiating. Memorial contributions may be made to Grand Rapids First Benevolence Fund.  

 

                          STROO FUNERAL HOME

                             1095 68TH ST.SE

                        www.stroofuneralhome.com

Add comment

Security code
Refresh

Benjamin HankampBenjamin Hankamp
Wednesday, February 7, 2018
Marian MacNicolMarian MacNicol
Monday, February 5, 2018
Helen GipeHelen Gipe
Monday, February 5, 2018
Joan SlopsemaJoan Slopsema
Sunday, February 4, 2018
Fred Heileman Jr.Fred Heileman Jr.
Friday, February 2, 2018
Bob MorrisBob Morris
Tuesday, January 30, 2018
Robert SuttleRobert Suttle
Monday, January 29, 2018
Roger KrugerRoger Kruger
Monday, January 29, 2018
Betty FigueroaBetty Figueroa
Monday, January 29, 2018
Russ BullisRuss Bullis
Sunday, January 28, 2018
Donald HudsonDonald Hudson
Sunday, January 28, 2018
David Van DorpDavid Van Dorp
Friday, January 26, 2018
Recent Memorials

Current Services

Helen SchrierHelen Schrier
Friday, February 23, 2018
Norma VandenBroekNorma VandenBroek
Thursday, February 22, 2018
Frederick MartinFrederick Martin
Wednesday, February 21, 2018
Raymond KnappRaymond Knapp
Tuesday, February 20, 2018
Catherine TagueCatherine Tague
Tuesday, February 20, 2018
Jean HulstJean Hulst
Monday, February 19, 2018
Harold JonkerHarold Jonker
Monday, February 19, 2018
Alan FigueroaAlan Figueroa
Monday, February 19, 2018
Kimberly CashKimberly Cash
Thursday, February 15, 2018
Bob HohensteinBob Hohenstein
Thursday, February 15, 2018
Barbara GritBarbara Grit
Wednesday, February 14, 2018
Lucille LavenLucille Laven
Monday, February 12, 2018
Fred Scribner, Jr.Fred Scribner, Jr.
Sunday, February 11, 2018
Bud GibsonBud Gibson
Sunday, February 11, 2018
Andrew HerringAndrew Herring
Saturday, February 10, 2018
Chari CooperChari Cooper
Friday, February 9, 2018
The Betst bookmaker bet365 Review
How to register at bookamkersHere