Stroo Funeral Home, Inc. 
1095 68th St. SE
Grand Rapids, MI 49508
Phone:  (616) 455-9280 
Fax: (616) 455-2035
Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
John K. Stroo
Manager
 

 

aflowerbowl

Service Information

Matthew Jerome Roberts

Visitation: Thursday, May 18, from 10 - 11 am at Grand Rapids First followed by the service at 11 am


Service: 11 am Thursday, May 18, at Grand Rapids First 2100 44th St. SE 


Memorials: Grand Rapids First Benevolence Fund, 2100 44th St. SW, Grand Rapids, MI 49509


 

Matthew J. Roberts, age 33, of Ada, passed away on Wednesday, May 3, 2017. Matthew was preceded in death by his mother, Patricia Roberts; and a baby brother, Justin.  He will be lovingly remembered by his father, Richard Roberts; brother, Andrew (Marissa) Roberts; three nephews and one niece; and his foster mother, Janet Turner. There will be visitation on Thursday, May 18, from 10 - 11 am at Grand Rapids First, 2100 44 th Street SW, where the service will begin at 11 am. Pastor Kerry Watts will be officiating. Memorial contributions may be made to Grand Rapids First Benevolence Fund.  

 

                          STROO FUNERAL HOME

                             1095 68TH ST.SE

                        www.stroofuneralhome.com

Add comment

Security code
Refresh

Josie GratzJosie Gratz
Thursday, October 26, 2017
Adam ForbesAdam Forbes
Thursday, October 26, 2017
Alice SchepersAlice Schepers
Sunday, October 22, 2017
Dar VanderArkDar VanderArk
Saturday, October 21, 2017
Anne BrowerAnne Brower
Thursday, October 19, 2017
Nellie ClarkNellie Clark
Tuesday, October 17, 2017
Rena KloostermanRena Kloosterman
Sunday, October 15, 2017
Richard B. GroendykRichard B. Groendyk
Saturday, October 14, 2017
Carolyn MeyeringCarolyn Meyering
Wednesday, October 11, 2017
Valerie BurkhartValerie Burkhart
Wednesday, October 11, 2017
May WebsterMay Webster
Saturday, October 7, 2017
Mary Ellen JohnsonMary Ellen Johnson
Thursday, October 5, 2017
Recent Memorials

Current Services

James Van DykeJames Van Dyke
Saturday, December 9, 2017
Norman BredewegNorman Bredeweg
Thursday, December 7, 2017
Howard ZoetHoward Zoet
Sunday, December 3, 2017
John ZuiderveenJohn Zuiderveen
Friday, December 1, 2017
Gil VeenstraGil Veenstra
Thursday, November 23, 2017
James LeightonJames Leighton
Monday, November 20, 2017
Marilyn FaberMarilyn Faber
Friday, November 17, 2017
Robert MeulendykRobert Meulendyk
Wednesday, November 15, 2017
Peter NobelPeter Nobel
Tuesday, November 14, 2017
Adelbert WarnerAdelbert Warner
Monday, November 13, 2017
Elana TranElana Tran
Monday, November 13, 2017
Nina FlintNina Flint
Friday, November 10, 2017
Wayne Fuller, Jr.Wayne Fuller, Jr.
Thursday, November 9, 2017
Nena SamuelNena Samuel
Thursday, November 9, 2017
Donna HuizengaDonna Huizenga
Wednesday, November 8, 2017
Don R. MitchellDon R. Mitchell
Thursday, November 2, 2017
The Betst bookmaker bet365 Review
How to register at bookamkersHere