Stroo Funeral Home, Inc. 
1095 68th St. SE
Grand Rapids, MI 49508
Phone:  (616) 455-9280 
Fax: (616) 455-2035
Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Michael A. Vos - Owner / Manager
 
 Robert K. Stroo - Owner / President 

 

RickaboughBessie122

Service Information

Bessie A. Rickabough 
Visitation: Tuesday, May 2, 2017 from 5 to 9 pm at the funeral home
Service: 11:00 am Wednesday, May 3, 2017 at Stroo Funeral Home

Cemetery: Rest Lawn Memorial Park
Memorials: Spectrum Helath Rehab and Nursing Center, 4118 Kalamazoo Ave. SE, Grand Rapids, MI 49508

 

Bessie A. Rickabough, aged 99, of Grand Rapids, passed away Sunday, April 30, 2017. Her husband, Wallace, preceded her in death. She will be lovingly remembered by her children, Nancy Hill, Norma Rickabough, Janet Buschini, Cliff (Gayle) Rickabough, Sue (John) Katerberg; eight grandchildren; 22 great grandchildren; and several great-great grandchildren. Funeral Services will be held 11 AM Wednesday, May 3, at Stroo Funeral Home, 1095 68th Street, SE; with Rev. Elaine May, officiating. Interment in Rest Lawn Memorial Park. Contributions in memory of Bessie may be made to Spectrum Health Rehab and Nursing Center. The family will greet visitors on Tuesday from 5-9 pm at the funeral home.

 

                                 STROO FUNERAL HOME

                                  1095 68th Street, SE

                               Grand Rapids, MI 49508

 

Add comment

Security code
Refresh

Robert SuttleRobert Suttle
Monday, January 29, 2018
Roger KrugerRoger Kruger
Monday, January 29, 2018
Russ BullisRuss Bullis
Sunday, January 28, 2018
Donald HudsonDonald Hudson
Sunday, January 28, 2018
David Van DorpDavid Van Dorp
Friday, January 26, 2018
Ethel CuniganEthel Cunigan
Wednesday, January 24, 2018
Barbara PhillipsBarbara Phillips
Tuesday, January 23, 2018
Victoria MartinezVictoria Martinez
Monday, January 22, 2018
Ruth KaecheleRuth Kaechele
Saturday, January 20, 2018
Tad MuellerTad Mueller
Saturday, January 20, 2018
Larry FergusonLarry Ferguson
Thursday, January 18, 2018
Jean KrugerJean Kruger
Thursday, January 18, 2018
Recent Memorials

Current Services

Jean HulstJean Hulst
Monday, February 19, 2018
Kimberly CashKimberly Cash
Thursday, February 15, 2018
Bob HohensteinBob Hohenstein
Thursday, February 15, 2018
Barbara GritBarbara Grit
Wednesday, February 14, 2018
Lucille LavenLucille Laven
Monday, February 12, 2018
Fred Scribner, Jr.Fred Scribner, Jr.
Sunday, February 11, 2018
Bud GibsonBud Gibson
Sunday, February 11, 2018
Andrew HerringAndrew Herring
Saturday, February 10, 2018
Chari CooperChari Cooper
Friday, February 9, 2018
Benjamin HankampBenjamin Hankamp
Wednesday, February 7, 2018
Marian MacNicolMarian MacNicol
Monday, February 5, 2018
Helen GipeHelen Gipe
Monday, February 5, 2018
Joan SlopsemaJoan Slopsema
Sunday, February 4, 2018
Fred Heileman Jr.Fred Heileman Jr.
Friday, February 2, 2018
Bob MorrisBob Morris
Tuesday, January 30, 2018
Betty FigueroaBetty Figueroa
Monday, January 29, 2018
The Betst bookmaker bet365 Review
How to register at bookamkersHere