Stroo Funeral Home, Inc. 
1095 68th St. SE
Grand Rapids, MI 49508
Phone:  (616) 455-9280 
Fax: (616) 455-2035
Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
John K. Stroo
Manager
 

 

farringtoncarol925

Service Information

Carol J. (Kellogg) Farrington
Visitation:  Private
Service: Private

Cemetery: Blain 
Memorials: Rehoboth Oaks of Dorr, 2990 138th Ave., Dorr, MI 49323


Carol J. (Kellogg) Farrington, age 85, of Cutlerville, went to her heavenly home on Tuesday, February 14, 2017. Carol loved her cats and enjoyed caring for them. She was preceded in death by her husbands, Harry Farrington and Edward Denkema; a daughter, Patricia Monroe; and her children's father, Ray G. Bender, Sr.  She will be lovingly remembered by her children, Ann (Larry) Brown, Sharon (Carl) Dykstra, Ray (Janet) Bender, Jr., David (Deb) Griep; 13 grandchildren and many great grandchildren.  The family wishes to thank the staff of Rehoboth Oaks of Dorr for the wonderful care they provided, and a special thank you to her friend, Holly Stevens. A private family service will take place. Interment in Blain Cemetery. Memorial contributions may be made to Rehoboth Oaks of Dorr, 2990 138th Ave., Dorr, MI 49323. 

STROO FUNERAL HOME

Add comment

Security code
Refresh

Current Services

Marilyn FaberMarilyn Faber
Friday, November 17, 2017
Robert MeulendykRobert Meulendyk
Wednesday, November 15, 2017
Peter NobelPeter Nobel
Tuesday, November 14, 2017
Adelbert WarnerAdelbert Warner
Monday, November 13, 2017
Elana TranElana Tran
Monday, November 13, 2017
Nina FlintNina Flint
Friday, November 10, 2017
Wayne Fuller, Jr.Wayne Fuller, Jr.
Thursday, November 9, 2017
Nena SamuelNena Samuel
Thursday, November 9, 2017
Donna HuizengaDonna Huizenga
Wednesday, November 8, 2017
Don R. MitchellDon R. Mitchell
Thursday, November 2, 2017
Lucio FariasLucio Farias
Friday, October 27, 2017
Jeffery Jeffery "Scooter" Fleeman
Friday, October 27, 2017
Josie GratzJosie Gratz
Thursday, October 26, 2017
Adam ForbesAdam Forbes
Thursday, October 26, 2017
Alice SchepersAlice Schepers
Sunday, October 22, 2017
Dar VanderArkDar VanderArk
Saturday, October 21, 2017
The Betst bookmaker bet365 Review
How to register at bookamkersHere