Stroo Funeral Home, Inc. 
1095 68th St. SE
Grand Rapids, MI 49508
Phone:  (616) 455-9280 
Fax: (616) 455-2035
Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
John K. Stroo
Manager
 

 

floral2

Service Information

Martin Jay De Fouw
Visitation:  None
Service: 1:00 pm Saturday, February 18, 2017 at New Life Baptist Fellowship

Memorials: New Life Baptist Fellowship, 6252 Burlingame Ave SW, Byron Center, MI 49315

 

Martin Jay De Fouw, age 64, of Grand Rapids, passed away unexpectedly of accidental injuries on Thursday, February 9, 2017. He was preceded in death by his parents, Lloyd and Helen De Fouw. Surviving are his sister, Cindy and Mike Stevens; nephews, Bryan and Jami Jones (Dawson, Isabel, Cru), Eric and Bailey Jones (Cadence); niece, Faith Lambert; as well as his uncles, aunts, and cousins. He will also be remembered by his special friends, Dirk and Cindy Wiering. A memorial service will be held at 1:00 p.m. on Saturday, February 18, at New Life Baptist Fellowship, 6252 Burlingame Ave. SW. Memorial contributions in Martin's memory may be made to New Life Baptist Fellowship.

Stroo Funeral Home
Grand Rapids, MI

Comments  

# Michele Kasunic 2017-02-18 14:55
So sorry for your family's loss. You are in our thoughts and prayers.
Dan and Michele Kasunic

Add comment

Security code
Refresh

Current Services

Connie SharpConnie Sharp
Tuesday, March 21, 2017
Raymond BlainRaymond Blain
Monday, March 20, 2017
Louis LapekesLouis Lapekes
Sunday, March 19, 2017
Betty DegnerBetty Degner
Saturday, March 18, 2017
George SpringvloedGeorge Springvloed
Friday, March 17, 2017
Russell De VriesRussell De Vries
Friday, March 17, 2017
Jerry ElliottJerry Elliott
Wednesday, March 15, 2017
Mike MerrimanMike Merriman
Tuesday, March 14, 2017
Wilma EerdmansWilma Eerdmans
Sunday, March 12, 2017
Jack BoonstraJack Boonstra
Saturday, March 11, 2017
Howard TakensHoward Takens
Friday, March 10, 2017
John Thomas ConnollyJohn Thomas Connolly
Friday, March 10, 2017
Robert WestRobert West
Thursday, March 9, 2017
Joyce Vander MolenJoyce Vander Molen
Wednesday, March 8, 2017
Roy Cowell, Jr.Roy Cowell, Jr.
Monday, March 6, 2017
Norma OudmanNorma Oudman
Friday, March 3, 2017
The Betst bookmaker bet365 Review
How to register at bookamkersHere