Stroo Funeral Home, Inc. 
1095 68th St. SE
Grand Rapids, MI 49508
Phone:  (616) 455-9280 
Fax: (616) 455-2035
Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
John K. Stroo
Manager
 

 

floral2

Service Information

Martin Jay De Fouw
Visitation:  None
Service: 1:00 pm Saturday, February 18, 2017 at New Life Baptist Fellowship

Memorials: New Life Baptist Fellowship, 6252 Burlingame Ave SW, Byron Center, MI 49315

 

Martin Jay De Fouw, age 64, of Grand Rapids, passed away unexpectedly of accidental injuries on Thursday, February 9, 2017. He was preceded in death by his parents, Lloyd and Helen De Fouw. Surviving are his sister, Cindy and Mike Stevens; nephews, Bryan and Jami Jones (Dawson, Isabel, Cru), Eric and Bailey Jones (Cadence); niece, Faith Lambert; as well as his uncles, aunts, and cousins. He will also be remembered by his special friends, Dirk and Cindy Wiering. A memorial service will be held at 1:00 p.m. on Saturday, February 18, at New Life Baptist Fellowship, 6252 Burlingame Ave. SW. Memorial contributions in Martin's memory may be made to New Life Baptist Fellowship.

Stroo Funeral Home
Grand Rapids, MI

Comments  

# Michele Kasunic 2017-02-18 14:55
So sorry for your family's loss. You are in our thoughts and prayers.
Dan and Michele Kasunic

Add comment

Security code
Refresh

Current Services

Keith FitzgeraldKeith Fitzgerald
Monday, January 15, 2018
Herman WalcottHerman Walcott
Monday, January 15, 2018
Virginia PiccardVirginia Piccard
Saturday, January 13, 2018
Gerry JonesGerry Jones
Friday, January 12, 2018
Joan GrigasJoan Grigas
Thursday, January 11, 2018
Cora QuistCora Quist
Wednesday, January 10, 2018
Vern BomgaarsVern Bomgaars
Wednesday, January 10, 2018
Doris SleemanDoris Sleeman
Tuesday, January 9, 2018
Hilda Markham (Bedewitz)Hilda Markham (Bedewitz)
Friday, January 5, 2018
John YoungJohn Young
Tuesday, January 2, 2018
Sean AllenSean Allen
Sunday, December 31, 2017
Dwaine WatkinsDwaine Watkins
Sunday, December 31, 2017
Betty HeathBetty Heath
Sunday, December 31, 2017
Grace (Pluger) WarsenGrace (Pluger) Warsen
Thursday, December 28, 2017
Les KooiengaLes Kooienga
Thursday, December 28, 2017
Fred PlichtaFred Plichta
Thursday, December 28, 2017
The Betst bookmaker bet365 Review
How to register at bookamkersHere