Stroo Funeral Home, Inc. 
1095 68th St. SE
Grand Rapids, MI 49508
Phone:  (616) 455-9280 
Fax: (616) 455-2035
Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
John K. Stroo
Manager
 

 

floral2

Service Information

Martin Jay De Fouw
Visitation:  None
Service: 1:00 pm Saturday, February 18, 2017 at New Life Baptist Fellowship

Memorials: New Life Baptist Fellowship, 6252 Burlingame Ave SW, Byron Center, MI 49315

 

Martin Jay De Fouw, age 64, of Grand Rapids, passed away unexpectedly of accidental injuries on Thursday, February 9, 2017. He was preceded in death by his parents, Lloyd and Helen De Fouw. Surviving are his sister, Cindy and Mike Stevens; nephews, Bryan and Jami Jones (Dawson, Isabel, Cru), Eric and Bailey Jones (Cadence); niece, Faith Lambert; as well as his uncles, aunts, and cousins. He will also be remembered by his special friends, Dirk and Cindy Wiering. A memorial service will be held at 1:00 p.m. on Saturday, February 18, at New Life Baptist Fellowship, 6252 Burlingame Ave. SW. Memorial contributions in Martin's memory may be made to New Life Baptist Fellowship.

Stroo Funeral Home
Grand Rapids, MI

Comments  

# Michele Kasunic 2017-02-18 14:55
So sorry for your family's loss. You are in our thoughts and prayers.
Dan and Michele Kasunic

Add comment

Security code
Refresh

Current Services

Louise RaabLouise Raab
Friday, April 28, 2017
Hermina DrenthHermina Drenth
Wednesday, April 26, 2017
Lester MillerLester Miller
Tuesday, April 25, 2017
Paul BerridgePaul Berridge
Saturday, April 22, 2017
Jean SmithJean Smith
Sunday, April 16, 2017
Randy GabrielseRandy Gabrielse
Saturday, April 15, 2017
Jim KuipersJim Kuipers
Saturday, April 15, 2017
Betty A. VredeveldBetty A. Vredeveld
Wednesday, April 12, 2017
Alice SpaanstraAlice Spaanstra
Tuesday, April 11, 2017
William Helsel, Jr.William Helsel, Jr.
Monday, April 10, 2017
Bob VeldmanBob Veldman
Monday, April 10, 2017
Rev. Gysbert RozenboomRev. Gysbert Rozenboom
Sunday, April 2, 2017
Howard LapekesHoward Lapekes
Sunday, April 2, 2017
David FischerDavid Fischer
Thursday, March 30, 2017
Marvin De GoodMarvin De Good
Thursday, March 30, 2017
The Betst bookmaker bet365 Review
How to register at bookamkersHere