Stroo Funeral Home, Inc. 
1095 68th St. SE
Grand Rapids, MI 49508
Phone:  (616) 455-9280 
Fax: (616) 455-2035
Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
John K. Stroo
Manager
 

 

floral2

Service Information

Martin Jay De Fouw
Visitation:  None
Service: 1:00 pm Saturday, February 18, 2017 at New Life Baptist Fellowship

Memorials: New Life Baptist Fellowship, 6252 Burlingame Ave SW, Byron Center, MI 49315

 

Martin Jay De Fouw, age 64, of Grand Rapids, passed away unexpectedly of accidental injuries on Thursday, February 9, 2017. He was preceded in death by his parents, Lloyd and Helen De Fouw. Surviving are his sister, Cindy and Mike Stevens; nephews, Bryan and Jami Jones (Dawson, Isabel, Cru), Eric and Bailey Jones (Cadence); niece, Faith Lambert; as well as his uncles, aunts, and cousins. He will also be remembered by his special friends, Dirk and Cindy Wiering. A memorial service will be held at 1:00 p.m. on Saturday, February 18, at New Life Baptist Fellowship, 6252 Burlingame Ave. SW. Memorial contributions in Martin's memory may be made to New Life Baptist Fellowship.

Stroo Funeral Home
Grand Rapids, MI

Comments  

# Michele Kasunic 2017-02-18 14:55
So sorry for your family's loss. You are in our thoughts and prayers.
Dan and Michele Kasunic

Add comment

Security code
Refresh

Current Services

Bobbie CheekBobbie Cheek
Sunday, July 16, 2017
Irene BouwmaIrene Bouwma
Saturday, July 15, 2017
Herman LutkeHerman Lutke
Thursday, July 13, 2017
Grace WalmaGrace Walma
Friday, July 7, 2017
Conrad Jack AaldersConrad Jack Aalders
Thursday, July 6, 2017
Mildred De JongMildred De Jong
Monday, July 3, 2017
Betty BottingBetty Botting
Monday, July 3, 2017
Gertrude Gertrude "Trudy" Baker
Sunday, July 2, 2017
Daniel BairdDaniel Baird
Friday, June 30, 2017
Nora Mae KuipersNora Mae Kuipers
Thursday, June 29, 2017
Dawn VanderWeideDawn VanderWeide
Monday, June 26, 2017
Jesse BusbyJesse Busby
Saturday, June 24, 2017
Dorothy KassDorothy Kass
Wednesday, June 21, 2017
Grace ClausenGrace Clausen
Tuesday, June 20, 2017
Jill Pacic (Shaver)Jill Pacic (Shaver)
Tuesday, June 20, 2017
Sylvia MeulenbergSylvia Meulenberg
Monday, June 19, 2017
The Betst bookmaker bet365 Review
How to register at bookamkersHere