Stroo Funeral Home, Inc. 
1095 68th St. SE
Grand Rapids, MI 49508
Phone:  (616) 455-9280 
Fax: (616) 455-2035
Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
John K. Stroo
Manager
 

 

ByersMark2290

Service Information

Mark Allen Byers
Visitation: None
Service: 12 noon Saturday, February 18, at Stroo Funeral Home

 


Mark Allen Byers, age 60, of Cutlerville, passed away on Monday, February 13, 2017. He will be deeply missed by his wife, Marilyn; his children, Ryan Byers, Monica Byers, Sarah Byers, Lisa Dawn; grandchildren, Kyle and Jordon Harris; brother and sisters, John (Polly) Byers, Connie Monter, Diane (Jim) Doublestein, Linda Brooks; and many nieces and nephews. A memorial service will be held at 12 noon Saturday, February 18, at Stroo Funeral Home, with Pastor Kathy Chambliss officiating.
STROO FUNERAL HOME
1095 68TH ST. SE

Add comment

Security code
Refresh

Current Services

Connie SharpConnie Sharp
Tuesday, March 21, 2017
Raymond BlainRaymond Blain
Monday, March 20, 2017
Louis LapekesLouis Lapekes
Sunday, March 19, 2017
Betty DegnerBetty Degner
Saturday, March 18, 2017
George SpringvloedGeorge Springvloed
Friday, March 17, 2017
Russell De VriesRussell De Vries
Friday, March 17, 2017
Jerry ElliottJerry Elliott
Wednesday, March 15, 2017
Mike MerrimanMike Merriman
Tuesday, March 14, 2017
Wilma EerdmansWilma Eerdmans
Sunday, March 12, 2017
Jack BoonstraJack Boonstra
Saturday, March 11, 2017
Howard TakensHoward Takens
Friday, March 10, 2017
John Thomas ConnollyJohn Thomas Connolly
Friday, March 10, 2017
Robert WestRobert West
Thursday, March 9, 2017
Joyce Vander MolenJoyce Vander Molen
Wednesday, March 8, 2017
Roy Cowell, Jr.Roy Cowell, Jr.
Monday, March 6, 2017
Norma OudmanNorma Oudman
Friday, March 3, 2017
The Betst bookmaker bet365 Review
How to register at bookamkersHere