Stroo Funeral Home, Inc. 
1095 68th St. SE
Grand Rapids, MI 49508
Phone:  (616) 455-9280 
Fax: (616) 455-2035
Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
John K. Stroo
Manager
 

 

ByersMark2290

Service Information

Mark Allen Byers
Visitation: None
Service: 12 noon Saturday, February 18, at Stroo Funeral Home

 


Mark Allen Byers, age 60, of Cutlerville, passed away on Monday, February 13, 2017. He will be deeply missed by his wife, Marilyn; his children, Ryan Byers, Monica Byers, Sarah Byers, Lisa Dawn; grandchildren, Kyle and Jordon Harris; brother and sisters, John (Polly) Byers, Connie Monter, Diane (Jim) Doublestein, Linda Brooks; and many nieces and nephews. A memorial service will be held at 12 noon Saturday, February 18, at Stroo Funeral Home, with Pastor Kathy Chambliss officiating.
STROO FUNERAL HOME
1095 68TH ST. SE

Add comment

Security code
Refresh

Current Services

Marilyn FaberMarilyn Faber
Friday, November 17, 2017
Robert MeulendykRobert Meulendyk
Wednesday, November 15, 2017
Peter NobelPeter Nobel
Tuesday, November 14, 2017
Adelbert WarnerAdelbert Warner
Monday, November 13, 2017
Elana TranElana Tran
Monday, November 13, 2017
Nina FlintNina Flint
Friday, November 10, 2017
Wayne Fuller, Jr.Wayne Fuller, Jr.
Thursday, November 9, 2017
Nena SamuelNena Samuel
Thursday, November 9, 2017
Donna HuizengaDonna Huizenga
Wednesday, November 8, 2017
Don R. MitchellDon R. Mitchell
Thursday, November 2, 2017
Lucio FariasLucio Farias
Friday, October 27, 2017
Jeffery Jeffery "Scooter" Fleeman
Friday, October 27, 2017
Josie GratzJosie Gratz
Thursday, October 26, 2017
Adam ForbesAdam Forbes
Thursday, October 26, 2017
Alice SchepersAlice Schepers
Sunday, October 22, 2017
Dar VanderArkDar VanderArk
Saturday, October 21, 2017
The Betst bookmaker bet365 Review
How to register at bookamkersHere