Stroo Funeral Home, Inc. 
1095 68th St. SE
Grand Rapids, MI 49508
Phone:  (616) 455-9280 
Fax: (616) 455-2035
Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
John K. Stroo
Manager
 

 

RothNorma crop

Service Information

Norma Roth

Service: None

Memorials: please consider a donation to ASPCA in her memory

Norma Roth, age 83, of Kentwood, MI, formerly of Burlington, IA, passed away on Monday, February 13, 2017, at Metro Health Hospital, Wyoming, MI. She was preceded in death by her parents, grandparents, two sisters, two nephews, and a niece. Norma will be lovingly remembered by her brothers and sisters, Owen Fox of Keokuk, IA, Nellie Hellemeyer of Dallas City, IL, Ronald Fox of Canton, MO, Sharon (Dean) Seltzer of Arbela, MO, Joyce (Mike) Johnson of Montrose, IA, Linda (Don) Schrader of Montrose, IA, Gloria (Bob) Dunn of Ft. Madison, IA; numerous nieces and nephews; and good friend, Betty Nelson. As Norma requested, cremation has taken place and there will be no service. Respecting her love for animals, please consider a donation to ASPCA in her memory.

STROO FUNERAL HOME
GRAND RAPIDS, MI

Add comment

Security code
Refresh

Current Services

Keith FitzgeraldKeith Fitzgerald
Monday, January 15, 2018
Herman WalcottHerman Walcott
Monday, January 15, 2018
Virginia PiccardVirginia Piccard
Saturday, January 13, 2018
Gerry JonesGerry Jones
Friday, January 12, 2018
Joan GrigasJoan Grigas
Thursday, January 11, 2018
Cora QuistCora Quist
Wednesday, January 10, 2018
Vern BomgaarsVern Bomgaars
Wednesday, January 10, 2018
Doris SleemanDoris Sleeman
Tuesday, January 9, 2018
Hilda Markham (Bedewitz)Hilda Markham (Bedewitz)
Friday, January 5, 2018
John YoungJohn Young
Tuesday, January 2, 2018
Sean AllenSean Allen
Sunday, December 31, 2017
Dwaine WatkinsDwaine Watkins
Sunday, December 31, 2017
Betty HeathBetty Heath
Sunday, December 31, 2017
Grace (Pluger) WarsenGrace (Pluger) Warsen
Thursday, December 28, 2017
Les KooiengaLes Kooienga
Thursday, December 28, 2017
Fred PlichtaFred Plichta
Thursday, December 28, 2017
The Betst bookmaker bet365 Review
How to register at bookamkersHere