Stroo Funeral Home, Inc. 
1095 68th St. SE
Grand Rapids, MI 49508
Phone:  (616) 455-9280 
Fax: (616) 455-2035
Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
John K. Stroo
Manager
 

 

RothNorma crop

Service Information

Norma Roth

Service: None

Memorials: please consider a donation to ASPCA in her memory

Norma Roth, age 83, of Kentwood, MI, formerly of Burlington, IA, passed away on Monday, February 13, 2017, at Metro Health Hospital, Wyoming, MI. She was preceded in death by her parents, grandparents, two sisters, two nephews, and a niece. Norma will be lovingly remembered by her brothers and sisters, Owen Fox of Keokuk, IA, Nellie Hellemeyer of Dallas City, IL, Ronald Fox of Canton, MO, Sharon (Dean) Seltzer of Arbela, MO, Joyce (Mike) Johnson of Montrose, IA, Linda (Don) Schrader of Montrose, IA, Gloria (Bob) Dunn of Ft. Madison, IA; numerous nieces and nephews; and good friend, Betty Nelson. As Norma requested, cremation has taken place and there will be no service. Respecting her love for animals, please consider a donation to ASPCA in her memory.

STROO FUNERAL HOME
GRAND RAPIDS, MI

Add comment

Security code
Refresh

Current Services

Marilyn FaberMarilyn Faber
Friday, November 17, 2017
Robert MeulendykRobert Meulendyk
Wednesday, November 15, 2017
Peter NobelPeter Nobel
Tuesday, November 14, 2017
Adelbert WarnerAdelbert Warner
Monday, November 13, 2017
Elana TranElana Tran
Monday, November 13, 2017
Nina FlintNina Flint
Friday, November 10, 2017
Wayne Fuller, Jr.Wayne Fuller, Jr.
Thursday, November 9, 2017
Nena SamuelNena Samuel
Thursday, November 9, 2017
Donna HuizengaDonna Huizenga
Wednesday, November 8, 2017
Don R. MitchellDon R. Mitchell
Thursday, November 2, 2017
Lucio FariasLucio Farias
Friday, October 27, 2017
Jeffery Jeffery "Scooter" Fleeman
Friday, October 27, 2017
Josie GratzJosie Gratz
Thursday, October 26, 2017
Adam ForbesAdam Forbes
Thursday, October 26, 2017
Alice SchepersAlice Schepers
Sunday, October 22, 2017
Dar VanderArkDar VanderArk
Saturday, October 21, 2017
The Betst bookmaker bet365 Review
How to register at bookamkersHere