Stroo Funeral Home, Inc. 
1095 68th St. SE
Grand Rapids, MI 49508
Phone:  (616) 455-9280 
Fax: (616) 455-2035
Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
John K. Stroo
Manager
 

 

bartolini112

Service Information

Cindy Bartolini (Minnema)
Visitation:  None
Service: 1 pm Saturday, February 18, at Madison Avenue Missionary Baptist Church, 5757 Madison Ave. SE 




Cindy Bartolini (Minnema) age, 56, of Dutton, MI, was called to her heavenly home on Sunday, February 12, 2017. Cindy was a very kind and loving person and was always willing to help her family and friends. She loved her dogs. Cindy will be deeply missed by her husband of 35 years, Stuart Minnema; her children, Amanda Price, Kattie (Dave) Beardsley, Hildy Minnema (Brandon Shoen); grandchildren, Billy, Evan, Cheyenne, Abby, Brooklyn, Isaiah, Elijah; her mother, Janice Mabey; brothers and sisters, Pat (Patty) Bartolini, Bill (Bev) Bartolini, Anna (Jay) Hickey, Laura (Don) Hard; many nieces and nephews. Preceding her in death is her father, Patrick; and sister, JoAnn Armstrong. A memorial service will be held at 1 pm Saturday, February 18, at Madison Avenue Missionary Baptist Church, 5757 Madison Ave. SE.  

STROO FUNERAL HOME

Comments  

# Kelly Rozeboom 2017-02-18 02:22
My deepest sympathy to Kattie, Hildy, and Amanda, Stu, Bill and Bev and all her grandchildren. You are in my thoughts.
# Jackie 2017-02-13 22:20
I love you aunt cindy we will miss you

Add comment

Security code
Refresh

Current Services

Cristina JonesCristina Jones
Thursday, August 17, 2017
Harry Harry "Bill" Derr
Thursday, August 17, 2017
Lan VuLan Vu
Monday, August 14, 2017
Helen BoothHelen Booth
Sunday, August 6, 2017
Janet NobelJanet Nobel
Wednesday, August 2, 2017
Shirley JacksonShirley Jackson
Monday, July 31, 2017
Elsie MaasElsie Maas
Sunday, July 30, 2017
Suzanne ReadSuzanne Read
Saturday, July 29, 2017
Steven SveadasSteven Sveadas
Thursday, July 27, 2017
Debra BoomstraDebra Boomstra
Thursday, July 27, 2017
Tricia Hanson TothTricia Hanson Toth
Thursday, July 27, 2017
Roger GabbertRoger Gabbert
Tuesday, July 25, 2017
Bernie EsbaughBernie Esbaugh
Sunday, July 23, 2017
Kay Van EkKay Van Ek
Saturday, July 22, 2017
Lois PostmaLois Postma
Saturday, July 22, 2017
Roxanne BrummelRoxanne Brummel
Saturday, July 22, 2017
The Betst bookmaker bet365 Review
How to register at bookamkersHere