Stroo Funeral Home, Inc. 
1095 68th St. SE
Grand Rapids, MI 49508
Phone:  (616) 455-9280 
Fax: (616) 455-2035
Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
John K. Stroo
Manager
 

 

peelJerry11

Service Information

Jerry Peel
Visitation: Saturday, February 18, 2017 from 10 am to 12 noon at the church
Service: 12 noon Saturday, February 18, 2017 at First Cutlerville Christian Reformed Church, 1425 68th Street, SW 

Memorials: First Cutlerville Christian Reformed Church, 1425 68th Street, SW; Byron Center, MI 49315

PEEL - Jerry Peel, aged 77, of Byron Center, was called to his heavenly home on Saturday, February 4, 2017.  Jerry was the proud owner of Instaweld Inc. servicing throughout Michigan for 43 years. He was preceded in death by his parents, Lawrence and Mary Peel.  Surviving are his wife, Mary Ellen; daughters, Sherri (Clarence) Dashner, Brenda (Robert) LaCross, Linda Harper; six grandchildren; nine great grandchildren; and sister, Donna Lou Lloyd. A Memorial Service will be held 12 noon, Saturday, February 18, 2017 at First Cutlerville Christian Reformed Church, 1425 68th Street, SW; with Rev. Kenneth VanWyk officiating. In lieu of flowers, contributions in memory of Jerry may be made to First Cutlerville Christian Reformed Church. The family will greet relatives and friends on Saturday from 10 am to 12 noon prior to the service at the church.

STROO FUNERAL HOME
1095 68th Street, SE
Grand Rapids, MI 49508
www.stroofuneralhome.com

 

Add comment

Security code
Refresh

Current Services

Marilyn FaberMarilyn Faber
Friday, November 17, 2017
Robert MeulendykRobert Meulendyk
Wednesday, November 15, 2017
Peter NobelPeter Nobel
Tuesday, November 14, 2017
Adelbert WarnerAdelbert Warner
Monday, November 13, 2017
Elana TranElana Tran
Monday, November 13, 2017
Nina FlintNina Flint
Friday, November 10, 2017
Wayne Fuller, Jr.Wayne Fuller, Jr.
Thursday, November 9, 2017
Nena SamuelNena Samuel
Thursday, November 9, 2017
Donna HuizengaDonna Huizenga
Wednesday, November 8, 2017
Don R. MitchellDon R. Mitchell
Thursday, November 2, 2017
Lucio FariasLucio Farias
Friday, October 27, 2017
Jeffery Jeffery "Scooter" Fleeman
Friday, October 27, 2017
Josie GratzJosie Gratz
Thursday, October 26, 2017
Adam ForbesAdam Forbes
Thursday, October 26, 2017
Alice SchepersAlice Schepers
Sunday, October 22, 2017
Dar VanderArkDar VanderArk
Saturday, October 21, 2017
The Betst bookmaker bet365 Review
How to register at bookamkersHere