Stroo Funeral Home, Inc. 
1095 68th St. SE
Grand Rapids, MI 49508
Phone:  (616) 455-9280 
Fax: (616) 455-2035
Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
John K. Stroo
Manager
 

 

peelJerry11

Service Information

Jerry Peel
Visitation: Saturday, February 18, 2017 from 10 am to 12 noon at the church
Service: 12 noon Saturday, February 18, 2017 at First Cutlerville Christian Reformed Church, 1425 68th Street, SW 

Memorials: First Cutlerville Christian Reformed Church, 1425 68th Street, SW; Byron Center, MI 49315

PEEL - Jerry Peel, aged 77, of Byron Center, was called to his heavenly home on Saturday, February 4, 2017.  Jerry was the proud owner of Instaweld Inc. servicing throughout Michigan for 43 years. He was preceded in death by his parents, Lawrence and Mary Peel.  Surviving are his wife, Mary Ellen; daughters, Sherri (Clarence) Dashner, Brenda (Robert) LaCross, Linda Harper; six grandchildren; nine great grandchildren; and sister, Donna Lou Lloyd. A Memorial Service will be held 12 noon, Saturday, February 18, 2017 at First Cutlerville Christian Reformed Church, 1425 68th Street, SW; with Rev. Kenneth VanWyk officiating. In lieu of flowers, contributions in memory of Jerry may be made to First Cutlerville Christian Reformed Church. The family will greet relatives and friends on Saturday from 10 am to 12 noon prior to the service at the church.

STROO FUNERAL HOME
1095 68th Street, SE
Grand Rapids, MI 49508
www.stroofuneralhome.com

 

Add comment

Security code
Refresh

Current Services

Connie SharpConnie Sharp
Tuesday, March 21, 2017
Raymond BlainRaymond Blain
Monday, March 20, 2017
Louis LapekesLouis Lapekes
Sunday, March 19, 2017
Betty DegnerBetty Degner
Saturday, March 18, 2017
George SpringvloedGeorge Springvloed
Friday, March 17, 2017
Russell De VriesRussell De Vries
Friday, March 17, 2017
Jerry ElliottJerry Elliott
Wednesday, March 15, 2017
Mike MerrimanMike Merriman
Tuesday, March 14, 2017
Wilma EerdmansWilma Eerdmans
Sunday, March 12, 2017
Jack BoonstraJack Boonstra
Saturday, March 11, 2017
Howard TakensHoward Takens
Friday, March 10, 2017
John Thomas ConnollyJohn Thomas Connolly
Friday, March 10, 2017
Robert WestRobert West
Thursday, March 9, 2017
Joyce Vander MolenJoyce Vander Molen
Wednesday, March 8, 2017
Roy Cowell, Jr.Roy Cowell, Jr.
Monday, March 6, 2017
Norma OudmanNorma Oudman
Friday, March 3, 2017
The Betst bookmaker bet365 Review
How to register at bookamkersHere