Stroo Funeral Home, Inc. 
1095 68th St. SE
Grand Rapids, MI 49508
Phone:  (616) 455-9280 
Fax: (616) 455-2035
Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
John K. Stroo
Manager
 

 

peelJerry11

Service Information

Jerry Peel
Visitation: Saturday, February 18, 2017 from 10 am to 12 noon at the church
Service: 12 noon Saturday, February 18, 2017 at First Cutlerville Christian Reformed Church, 1425 68th Street, SW 

Memorials: First Cutlerville Christian Reformed Church, 1425 68th Street, SW; Byron Center, MI 49315

PEEL - Jerry Peel, aged 77, of Byron Center, was called to his heavenly home on Saturday, February 4, 2017.  Jerry was the proud owner of Instaweld Inc. servicing throughout Michigan for 43 years. He was preceded in death by his parents, Lawrence and Mary Peel.  Surviving are his wife, Mary Ellen; daughters, Sherri (Clarence) Dashner, Brenda (Robert) LaCross, Linda Harper; six grandchildren; nine great grandchildren; and sister, Donna Lou Lloyd. A Memorial Service will be held 12 noon, Saturday, February 18, 2017 at First Cutlerville Christian Reformed Church, 1425 68th Street, SW; with Rev. Kenneth VanWyk officiating. In lieu of flowers, contributions in memory of Jerry may be made to First Cutlerville Christian Reformed Church. The family will greet relatives and friends on Saturday from 10 am to 12 noon prior to the service at the church.

STROO FUNERAL HOME
1095 68th Street, SE
Grand Rapids, MI 49508
www.stroofuneralhome.com

 

Add comment

Security code
Refresh

Current Services

Bobbie CheekBobbie Cheek
Sunday, July 16, 2017
Irene BouwmaIrene Bouwma
Saturday, July 15, 2017
Herman LutkeHerman Lutke
Thursday, July 13, 2017
Grace WalmaGrace Walma
Friday, July 7, 2017
Conrad Jack AaldersConrad Jack Aalders
Thursday, July 6, 2017
Mildred De JongMildred De Jong
Monday, July 3, 2017
Betty BottingBetty Botting
Monday, July 3, 2017
Gertrude Gertrude "Trudy" Baker
Sunday, July 2, 2017
Daniel BairdDaniel Baird
Friday, June 30, 2017
Nora Mae KuipersNora Mae Kuipers
Thursday, June 29, 2017
Dawn VanderWeideDawn VanderWeide
Monday, June 26, 2017
Jesse BusbyJesse Busby
Saturday, June 24, 2017
Dorothy KassDorothy Kass
Wednesday, June 21, 2017
Grace ClausenGrace Clausen
Tuesday, June 20, 2017
Jill Pacic (Shaver)Jill Pacic (Shaver)
Tuesday, June 20, 2017
Sylvia MeulenbergSylvia Meulenberg
Monday, June 19, 2017
The Betst bookmaker bet365 Review
How to register at bookamkersHere