Stroo Funeral Home, Inc. 
1095 68th St. SE
Grand Rapids, MI 49508
Phone:  (616) 455-9280 
Fax: (616) 455-2035
Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
John K. Stroo
Manager
 

 

peelJerry11

Service Information

Jerry Peel
Visitation: Saturday, February 18, 2017 from 10 am to 12 noon at the church
Service: 12 noon Saturday, February 18, 2017 at First Cutlerville Christian Reformed Church, 1425 68th Street, SW 

Memorials: First Cutlerville Christian Reformed Church, 1425 68th Street, SW; Byron Center, MI 49315

PEEL - Jerry Peel, aged 77, of Byron Center, was called to his heavenly home on Saturday, February 4, 2017.  Jerry was the proud owner of Instaweld Inc. servicing throughout Michigan for 43 years. He was preceded in death by his parents, Lawrence and Mary Peel.  Surviving are his wife, Mary Ellen; daughters, Sherri (Clarence) Dashner, Brenda (Robert) LaCross, Linda Harper; six grandchildren; nine great grandchildren; and sister, Donna Lou Lloyd. A Memorial Service will be held 12 noon, Saturday, February 18, 2017 at First Cutlerville Christian Reformed Church, 1425 68th Street, SW; with Rev. Kenneth VanWyk officiating. In lieu of flowers, contributions in memory of Jerry may be made to First Cutlerville Christian Reformed Church. The family will greet relatives and friends on Saturday from 10 am to 12 noon prior to the service at the church.

STROO FUNERAL HOME
1095 68th Street, SE
Grand Rapids, MI 49508
www.stroofuneralhome.com

 

Add comment

Security code
Refresh

Current Services

Cristina JonesCristina Jones
Thursday, August 17, 2017
Harry Harry "Bill" Derr
Thursday, August 17, 2017
Lan VuLan Vu
Monday, August 14, 2017
Helen BoothHelen Booth
Sunday, August 6, 2017
Janet NobelJanet Nobel
Wednesday, August 2, 2017
Shirley JacksonShirley Jackson
Monday, July 31, 2017
Elsie MaasElsie Maas
Sunday, July 30, 2017
Suzanne ReadSuzanne Read
Saturday, July 29, 2017
Steven SveadasSteven Sveadas
Thursday, July 27, 2017
Debra BoomstraDebra Boomstra
Thursday, July 27, 2017
Tricia Hanson TothTricia Hanson Toth
Thursday, July 27, 2017
Roger GabbertRoger Gabbert
Tuesday, July 25, 2017
Bernie EsbaughBernie Esbaugh
Sunday, July 23, 2017
Kay Van EkKay Van Ek
Saturday, July 22, 2017
Lois PostmaLois Postma
Saturday, July 22, 2017
Roxanne BrummelRoxanne Brummel
Saturday, July 22, 2017
The Betst bookmaker bet365 Review
How to register at bookamkersHere