Stroo Funeral Home, Inc. 
1095 68th St. SE
Grand Rapids, MI 49508
Phone:  (616) 455-9280 
Fax: (616) 455-2035
Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Michael A. Vos - Owner / Manager
 
 Robert K. Stroo - Owner / President 

 

erickson roger335 crop

Service Information

Roger Keith Erickson
Visitation:  None
Service: 1 pm Thursday, March 21, at Stroo Funeral Home, 1095 68th St, SE, Grand Rapids, MI 49508

Cemetery:  Winchester 


 Roger Keith Erickson, age 86, of Caledonia, passed away on Monday, March 18, 2019. Roger is survived by his wife of 65 years, Char; children, Shelley Erickson, Scott Erickson; grandson, Ryan Erickson and fiancee, Gina; and three nephews.  The memorial service will be held at 1 pm Thursday, March 21, at Stroo Funeral Home, Chaplain Steven Faulk will officiate. Interment will be in Winchester Cemetery. 

    STROO FUNERAL HOME, 1095 68TH ST. SE, GRAND RAPIDS, MI 49508

Comments  

# Erin Hoogendyk 2019-03-22 17:23
So deeply sorry for the loss of your dear husband, father, grandfather, and uncle.
Praying for God’s comfort and grace.

Love and hugs,
Erin Hoogendyk

Add comment

Security code
Refresh

Current Services

Ronald ShoupRonald Shoup
Tuesday, April 23, 2019
David SilcoxDavid Silcox
Monday, April 15, 2019
Deloris VanderSchuurDeloris VanderSchuur
Saturday, April 13, 2019
Margaret BrockMargaret Brock
Saturday, April 13, 2019
Joyce HeyerJoyce Heyer
Saturday, April 13, 2019
Ken KoonKen Koon
Thursday, April 11, 2019
Bill LordBill Lord
Sunday, April 7, 2019
Richard KrzykwaRichard Krzykwa
Saturday, April 6, 2019
Marie BrinksMarie Brinks
Saturday, April 6, 2019
Marcella MartinezMarcella Martinez
Friday, April 5, 2019
Michael De HaanMichael De Haan
Thursday, April 4, 2019
Harris Van SingelHarris Van Singel
Wednesday, April 3, 2019
Eleanor SlagterEleanor Slagter
Wednesday, April 3, 2019
Clarence KoopmanClarence Koopman
Monday, April 1, 2019
Florence StiversFlorence Stivers
Monday, April 1, 2019
Shirley KleymeerShirley Kleymeer
Monday, April 1, 2019