Stroo Funeral Home, Inc. 
1095 68th St. SE
Grand Rapids, MI 49508
Phone:  (616) 455-9280 
Fax: (616) 455-2035
Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Michael A. Vos - Owner / Manager
 
 Robert K. Stroo - Owner / President 

 

aflowerbowl

Service Information

THOMAS A. KALSBEEK 
 
Service: None

 

 

Thomas A. Kalsbeek, age 66, of Kentwood, passed away on Tuesday, July 17, 2018.  He was preceded in death by his parents, Harold and Grace Kalsbeek, and brother, Tim Kalsbeek. Thomas is survived by his children, Kim (Richard) Jensen, Jim (Kerry Nance) Kalsbeek, Lisa (Eric) Vander Zwaag, Jeff (Rachel) Kalsbeek; grandchildren, Sofia, Drey, Vivian; sisters, Jane (George) Vogel, Joyce (David) Guikema; many nieces and nephews. Per Tom's request, there will be no services. 
 
                                     STROO FUNERAL HOME

Add comment

Security code
Refresh

Current Services

John HoughJohn Hough
Wednesday, May 22, 2019
Louise HofmannLouise Hofmann
Tuesday, May 21, 2019
Jan HenryJan Henry
Sunday, May 19, 2019
Karen TenHaafKaren TenHaaf
Wednesday, May 15, 2019
John VersluysJohn Versluys
Wednesday, May 15, 2019
Richard ZoodsmaRichard Zoodsma
Wednesday, May 15, 2019
Donald DruartDonald Druart
Tuesday, May 14, 2019
Abe DeweyAbe Dewey
Tuesday, May 14, 2019
Joyce HaferJoyce Hafer
Monday, May 13, 2019
Dianne MorrisDianne Morris
Monday, May 13, 2019
Dawn SidockDawn Sidock
Friday, May 10, 2019
Genevieve KladderGenevieve Kladder
Thursday, May 9, 2019
Gerry LukaartGerry Lukaart
Thursday, May 9, 2019
Bill HarringtonBill Harrington
Wednesday, May 8, 2019
James HoezeeJames Hoezee
Tuesday, May 7, 2019
Fred VanDykFred VanDyk
Tuesday, May 7, 2019